Skip To Main Content

School Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Scholastic Book Fair Open
-
Wed, Nov 30
LSCM - 5th grade (Copeland)
-
SC
7th grade student dinner with Ms. Vasil
-
Kavita's house
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Spelling Bee
-
SC
NJHS stocking stuffers
-
Sat, Dec 3
4K & K Screenings
-
Learning Center
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
5th grade culmination project
-
5th grade classrooms
EDP Recitals
-
SC
Wed, Dec 7
8th grade project culmination
-
Bistro
LSCM - 2nd grade (Stiefel)
-
SC
Thu, Dec 8
8th grade student dinner with Ms. Vasil
-
Kavita's house
Sat, Dec 10
SSAT Testing
-
Learning Center
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
LSCM - 3rd grade (Nelson)
-
SC
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Class Parties
-
Sat, Dec 17