Skip To Main Content

School Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
3K Parent Meeting (Michelle)
-
STEM Lab
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Virtual Camp McDowell 5th grade parent meeting
-
Gabe will send out link
Wed, Sep 6
LSCM - Winslett's 4th grade class
-
Spencer Center
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
5th grade Parent Dinner
-
Carrigan's on Morris Avenue
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
4K Parent Dinner
-
Back Forty (private room)
8th grade Parent Dinner
-
Walton's home; 4800 Old Leeds Road, 35213
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
1K Tea Party with parents
-
Frog Garden
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
New 4K/K Parent Coffee with Ms. Vasil (Kellye/Rachel)
-
Learning Center
Tue, Sep 19
Grade Level Parent Rep meeting
-
Stem lab
Wed, Sep 20
LSCM - Thompson - K class
-
Spencer Center
Thu, Sep 21
Boarding School Fair (Kellye/Rachel)
-
Spencer Center
Fri, Sep 22
1st grade Parent Dinner
-
Ginny & Patrick Maguire's Home
Sat, Sep 23
K Parent Dinner
-
The Grocery
Sun, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 29
2nd grade musical (2nd grade parents & all students)
-
Spencer Center
6th grade Parent Dinner
-
Carrigan's Public House
Sat, Sep 30
2nd grade Parent Dinner
-
On Tap Sports Cafe in Liberty Park (private room)

A Glance at Upcoming Events