Skip To Main Content

School Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
LSCM - 5th grade (Dowd)
-
SC
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
ASCM-1st Sem & F/S Recognition
-
SC
StuCo Gym Night
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
LSCM - 3rd grade (Courtney)
-
SC
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Parents' Auxiliary Meeting
-
Learning Center
Tue, Jan 24
6th & 7th grade culmination project
-
gym
Wed, Jan 25
LSCM - Hayslett
-
SC
Thu, Jan 26
4th grade musical (parents)
-
SC
Fri, Jan 27
4th Grade musical (students)
-
SC
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Experience Highlands School 4K-3rd Grade (Parent Open House)
-
1st in the Spencer Center & then after Lower School Community Meeting, move to the Learning Center
LSCM - Horton
-
SC
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
SSAT
-
Learning Center

A Glance at Upcoming Events

January

February